Patrick henry chapter officers 2023


President                                                                                                                                                               Mark Ronald Day 

Vice President                                                                                                                                                       Vacant

Secretary                                                                                                                                                                 Jeff Myers

Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                Charles E. Driscoll

Registrar                                                                                                                                                                 Mike Tamai

Chancelor                                                                                                                                                               Aubrey Rosser Jr.

Historian                                                                                                                                                                Clifton W. Potter Jr. PhD

Chaplain                                                                                                                                                                 Charles E. Driscoll, MD



Americanism - Mark Day Chairman

Flag Recognition (Furlong) - Charles E. Driscoll

Stark Award (Veterans) - Jeff Meyers and David Stokes co-Chairmen

Public Service Awards - Chuck Bennett

Eagle Scout - Clifton W. Poter Jr. Chairman

Youth Programs - Mark Day Chairman

Outreach to C.A.R. - Jeremy Gustofson

Outreach to the D.A.R - Mark R. Day

Color Guard -  Charles Driscoll, Chuck Bennett, and Mark Day (Commander)


© Copyright Patrick Henry Chapter, Virginia SAR